How to distinguish the true and false of the bearing How to buy the authenticity of the bearing

In China, the fakers of bearings are becoming more and more common. Why is this happening? First of all, we must fundamentally find some reasons. In China, where there is a cheap labor force, as long as the wages are almost the same, a workshop worker will be recruited. Then you can start production. [Don't consider the problem of equipment here, as long as it can open the factory, it must be a rich gold master.] Now there are equipments with money, workers who want to make real bearings or want to fake bearings are actually in the boss's thoughts. . The profit in the bearing is actually very big. If a bearing can save a dollar in cost, how much can a car bearing save? This should be the sentence: "The world is full of goodwill, the world is all good."


一. Identify counterfeit bearings in existing data


1. Manufacturing bearings with iron and carbon steel (hardness is insufficient) and repairing scrap bearings (not enough precision)


2. Put the inferior bearing and small factory bearing on the trademark of Dachang, and counterfeit the internal and external packaging and certificate of the famous big factory products.


3. Counterfeit famous manufacturers, distributors, agents, and even counterfeit manufacturers


4. Pretend genuine bearings with defective bearings


5. Turn ordinary grade bearing into D-class bearing


6. In the original goods, the counterfeit goods are imported.


7. Counterfeit goods sell genuine price, genuine sell D grade price, use fake price book


8. Customers should give counterfeit goods when they want cheap goods, and give original goods if they are of good quality.


9. There will be anti-counterfeiting signs and anti-counterfeit identification codes on each bearing outer package.

Second, if the above still does not distinguish between true and false, then it is necessary to distinguish from experience.

Price identification


Often the basic price of a regular brand is the same, there will not be such a high and low price, how to appear, you need to be careful not to be blinded by the immediate interests. If the price is much lower than normal, it may be fake. It is not recommended to buy. The appearance color of the bearing can fully reflect the material of the bearing product. Some manufacturers use the article on steel to reduce the steel model and replace the steel product with the second charge. The appearance color is mostly white, and the bearing steel is biased. Green has a clear distinction, and the color of the bearing is a good way to identify these low-cost materials.


2. Is there any turbid oil on the surface?


Whether there are turbid oil marks on the surface requires special attention when purchasing imported bearings. Since the domestic anti-rust technology has a certain gap with the foreign advanced manufacturing countries, it is easy to leave a thick oil trace when the bearing body is rust-proof, and it feels sticky and sticky when touched by hands, and foreign original There is almost no trace of rust preventive oil on the imported bearings. According to industry insiders, people who are particularly attentive can smell a special taste on imported bearings. This is the smell of rust-proof oil, just can't see it.


3. Whether the chamfer is average


The so-called chamfering of the bearing, that is, the intersection of the horizontal and vertical faces, the counterfeit bearing products are handled unsatisfactorily at the corners of these corners due to the limitation of production technology, which we can easily distinguish. For example, the kf bearing chamfers mostly show a black smooth feeling, but there are blocky marks in the black (can not be seen), which is a process left by quenching. Nsk bearings <Generally show a milky or gray irregular pattern at the chamfer, which is also a trace of quenching. Due to the different origins of fag, Korea has a beautiful appearance, and the Portuguese-made sealing cover protrudes (like a toad). The fake bearing-like black is more uniform.

轴承的真假如何区分 如何才能买到轴承的真品

来源:中华轴承网


在我国,轴承的造假商是越来越普遍,为什么会造成这个样子那?首先就要从根本上去找一些原因了。在我国就是一个廉价的劳动力的地方,只要工资差不多就会很快的招满一个车间的工人。进而就可以开工生产。【在这里就不要考虑设备的问题,只要能开的起厂房的那肯定都是有钱的金主】现在有设备有钱有工人想造真的轴承还是想造假的轴承其实都在老板的一念之差。而轴承中的利润其实也是很大的,如果一个轴承可以在成本上节约一块钱那么一车轴承能节约出多少钱来拿?这就应了那句话:“天下熙熙皆为利来,天下攘攘皆为利往。”


一、在现有的资料内识别假冒轴承

1.用铁、碳钢制造轴承(硬度不够)和修复废品轴承(精度不够)

2.把劣质轴承、小厂轴承打上大厂商标,假冒著名大厂产品的内外包装和合格证

3.假冒著名大厂的用户、经销商、代理商,甚至假冒厂家现货门市部

4.用次品轴承冒充正品轴承

5.把普通级轴承打字变成D级轴承

6.原厂货里搀入仿冒品货

7.仿冒品卖正品价、正品卖D级价,使用假价格本

8.客户要便宜货就给仿冒品,要质量好的就给原装货

9.每种轴承外包装上都会有防伪标志还有防伪的识别码

二、如果以上还是没有辨别出真假那么就要从经验上进行辨别了


1.价格识别

往往正规的品牌基本价格都是一致的,不会出现那种忽高忽低的价格,如何出现就需要自己谨慎不要被眼前的利益所蒙蔽了双眼。价格如果比正常的低很多,有可能是假的,建议不要购买。轴承的外观颜色可以充分的反应出轴承产品的材质情况,一些厂商在钢材使用上大下文章,降低钢材型号,以次充好来代替钢材产品,其外观颜色大多发白,同轴承钢的偏绿色有着较为明显的区别,而轴承的色泽方面则能很好的识别这些低价材料。

2.表面是否有浑浊的油迹

表面是否有浑浊的油迹这需要我们在购买进口轴承时应该特别注意。由于国内的防锈技术与国外先进制造国还有一定的差距 ,因此对轴承体进行防锈处理时很容易留下厚厚的油迹,用手接触时感觉粘粘稠稠的,而国外原装进口的轴承上几乎看不到任何防锈油的痕迹。据业内人士介绍,特别细心的人可以在进口轴承上闻到一种特殊的味道,这就是防锈油的味道,只是看不到而已。

3.倒角是否均


所谓轴承的倒角,也就是横面与竖面的交接处,仿冒的轴承产品由于生产技术的限制,在这些边边角角的部位处理得不尽人意,这一点我们可以轻松辨别。比如kf轴承倒角处多显示黑色光滑的感觉,但黑色中又有块状的斑痕(能看到摸不出来),这就是淬火留下的一 种工艺。nsk轴承<一般在倒角处显示乳白或灰色不规则图案,也是淬火留下来的一种痕迹。fag由于有不同的产地,韩国的外表漂亮,葡萄牙产的密封盖凸出(像癞蛤蟆)。作假的轴承-般做的黑色比较均匀。